EFTA Officers

  • Pat O’Donnell, Chair
  • John Leehy, Vice Chair
  • Lynne Barr, Secretary
  • Wayne Malone, Immediate Past Chair
  • Kurt Helwig, EFTA President & CEO
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt