EFTA Officers

  • Pat O’Donnell, Chair
  • Lynne Barr, Secretary
  • Wayne Malone, Immediate Past Chair
  • Kurt Helwig, EFTA President & CEO

Electronic Funds Transfer Association

Photo of Electronic Funds Transfer Association


Kurt Helwig is the President & CEO of EFTA. EFTA is the nation’s leading inter-industry trade association dedicated to the advancement of electronic payment systems and commerce.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt